Tometa Software MetaXpert
 
 
 

What do you want to do...?

Call Us:
1 (208) 265-4700
Download Software Download Software
Purchase Software Purchase Software
Products Products
Services Services
Get Support Get Support
Software by Tometa is
Designed for Windows The "Designed for Windows" logo helps customers identify products that deliver a high-quality computing experience with the Microsoft® Windows® XP operating system.
Certified for Windows Vista "Certified for Windows Vista" logo identifies software that is independently tested for compatibility, functionality and reliability on Windows Vista-based PC's.

Tometa Software is a
Microsoft Gold Certified Partner
Microsoft Gold Certified Partners are the elite Microsoft Business Partners who earn the highest customer endorsement. They have the knowledge, skills, and commitment to help implement technology solutions that match your exact business needs.

Microsoft Gold Certified Partners have passed the highest level of requirements from Microsoft and have demonstrated the most robust, efficient and scalable implementations of Microsoft technologies in demonstrated enterprise customer deployments or an on-site Microsoft assessment.
 

Our Client list is extensive.
Here are just a few…

Select from the following

Large Organizations
Governments
Colleges & Universities

Large Organizations

Agfa http://www.agfa.com/
AIG http://www.aig.com/
Alltel http://www.alltel.com/
Arrow International http://www.arrowinternational.com/
Avon http://www.avon.com/
Boeing International http://www.boeing.com/
Briggs & Stratton http://www.basko.com/
Brother http://www.brother.se/
Compaq http://www.compaq.com/
De LaRue http://www.interclear.co.uk/
Fleet Financial http://www.fleet.com/
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer http://www.freshfields.com/
Friendly Software http://www.friendlysoftware.com/
Gannett http://www.gannett.com/
GlaxoSmithKline http://www.gsk.com/
Hewlett-Packard http://www.hp.com/
Honeywell http://www.honeywell.com/
IBM http://www.ibm.com/
Integral Technologies http://www.integraltech.com/
Kaiser Permanente http://www.kp.org/
Lycos Sympatico http://www.sympatico.ca/
Midwest Wireless http://www.midwestwireless.com/
NASDAQ http://www.nasdaq.com/
Pacific Gas and Electric Company http://www.pge.com/
Precision Aerospace http://www.ppattern.com/
Qwest http://www.qwest.com/
Salvation Army http://www.thesalvationarmy.org/
SAS Institute http://www.sas.com/
Sun Microsystems http://www.sun.com/
Turner Broadcasting System http://www.turner.com/
Volvo http://www.volvo.com/
Allied Signal http://www.alliedsignal.com/
American Public Human Services Organization http://www.aphsa.org/
Australian Hospital Care http://www.ahcl.com.au/
Bassetti Architechs http://www.bassettiarch.com/
BGCI http://www.bcgi.net/
BK Medical http://www.bkmed.dk/
Cargill http://www.cargill.com/
Carolina Power and Light http://www.cplc.com/
Clear Channel Outdoor http://www.clearchannel.com
Colorgraphic Communications http://www.colorgraphic.net/
Communication World Network http://www.cwnet.com/
Debitel http://www.debitel.dk/
Digital Family http://www.digitalfamily.com/
DiscJockey.com http://www.discjockey.com/
EDS http://www.eds.com/
Evibe.com http://www.evibe.com/
Global Crossing http://www.globalcrossing.com/
Goldcorp Inc. http://www.goldcorp.com/
Horizon Interactive http://www.horizonint.com/
Indra http://www.indra.es/
JNA Consulting http://www.jnaconsulting.com/
KLA Tencor http://www.kla-tencor.com/
Lutheran Church http://www.elca.org/
Montana Power Company http://www.in-tch.com/
Presenting Solutions http://www.presentingsolutions.com/
Smart Safety http://www.sreg.se/
Suncor Energy http://www.suncor.com/
Synaptic http://www.synapticcorp.com/
Todd Pacific Shipyards http://www.toddpacific.com/
Universal Systems http://www.universalsystems.com/
Univest Financial Services http://www.ufsnet.com/
Videotron http://www.videotron.ca/
Viking Components http://www.vikingcomponents.com/

Government [Back To Top]

Australian Department of Natural Resources http://www.dnr.qld.gov.au/
Australian Government http://www.nre.vic.gov.au/
Geneva Government http://www.ville-ge.ch/
Government of Yukon Canada http://www.gov.yk.ca/
Mifflin County http://mifflincounty.lcworkshop.com/
NASA http://www.nasa.gov/
New York City Transit Authority http://www.mta.nyc.ny.us/
Texas Nurses Association http://www.texasnurses.org/
U.S. Department of the Interior – Bureau of Indian Affairs http://www.ak.bia.gov/
United States Environmental Protection Agency http://www.epa.gov/
United States Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) http://www.fema.gov/
United States Library of Medicine http://www.nlm.nih.gov/
United States Navy http://www.navy.mil/

Colleges and Universities [Back To Top]

Algonquin College http://www.algonquincollege.com/
Boise State University http://www.idbsu.edu/
Campbell University http://www.campbell.edu/
DePaul University http://www.depaul.edu/
Divine Word University http://www.dwu.ac.pg/
Duke University http://www.duke.edu/
Georgia State University http://www.gsu.edu/
Kansas State University http://www.ksu.edu/
New Mexico State University http://www.nmsu.edu/
Nova Southeastern University http://www.nova.edu/
Oregon Health Sciences University http://www.ohsu.edu/
Pacific Union College http://www.puc.edu/
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute http://www.rpi.edu/
Saint Anselm College http://www.anselm.edu/
Skidmore College http://www.skidmore.edu/
Sunraysia Institute TAFE http://www.sunitafe.edu.au/
University of Florida http://www.ifas.ufl.edu/
University of Leuven http://www.kuleuven.ac.be/kuleuven/
University of Missouri-St. Louis http://www.umsl.edu/
University of Pennsylvania http://www.upenn.edu/
University of Tennessee http://www.utk.edu/
University of Texas http://www.utexas.edu/
University of Virginia http://www.virginia.edu/
Villanova University http://www.villanova.edu/
Yeshiva University http://www.yu.edu/

Privacy Statement | Legal Notices

Sunday, December 08, 2013 (208) 265-4700 Copyright © 2010 Tometa Software, A MetaXpert Company. All Rights Reserved SITE MAP
Custom Software Development | Bespoke Software Development | Software Resources